Voornaam;Initialen;Tussenv;Achternaam;Straat;Postcode;Woonplaats;Telefoon;Mobiel;Naam Partner;Geboren;Lid sinds;E-mailadres
Michiel;M.C.;;Alkemade;Koloniepad 13;1251 AH;Laren NH;035 - 538 70 23;06 - 51 51 59 99;Carien;17-04-1955;01-03-2016;alkemade.m@gmail.com
Frans;F.A.M.;van;Baars;V.Weerden Poelmanweg 120;3768 MN;Soestduinen;035 - 888 49 61;06 - 52 13 76 29;Ria;28-01-1937;01-03-2011;fravaba@casema.nl
Joop;J.H.M.;;Barwegen;Smedenweg 10;1261 BH;Blaricum;035 - 538 24 92;06 - 44 41 84 85;Toos;21-08-1939;01-02-2013;jbarwegen@ziggo.nl
Henk;H.;de;Beer;Godelindeweg 1-A 38;1411 GG;Naarden;035 - 678 10 05;06 - 55 76 60 31;Nell;30-07-1939;01-01-2013;hjdebeer@casema.nl
Theo;Th.J.M.;;Beijerinck;Wakkerendijk 5;3755 DA;Eemnes;035 - 531 16 13;;Els;06-05-1939;01-12-2002;tbeijerinck@gmail.com
Jules;J.G.;;Boelens;Crailoseweg 35;1272 ER;Huizen;035 - 523 42 91;06 - 54 91 43 35;;02-07-1947;01-02-2008;jugebo@gmail.com
Ad;A.W.W.;van den;Bos;Van Weedestraat 135;3761 CD;Soest;035 - 538 92 53;;Gerie;13-12-1932;01-02-2008;advdbos@casema.nl
Peter;P.A.M.;;Bresser;T Paadje 4;1251 RJ;Laren NH;;06 - 55 19 73 81;Jelka;06-09-1966;01-06-2017;peter.bresser@fox-seniorsales.nl
Hans;W.J.;;Broekhuisen;P.C. Van Den Brinkweg 1A;1251 PV;Laren NH;;06 - 81 01 51 56;Felicia;23-04-1958;01-07-2017;wj.broekhuisen@gmail.com
Theo;Th.J.W.;van;Dillen;Zomerkade 298;1273 SV;Huizen;035 - 525 64 03;06 - 11 20 10 09;Trudy;07-08-1938;01-01-2000;tvdillen@hetnet.nl
Jan;J.G.;den;Dunnen;Akkerpad 4;3755 TL;Eemnes;035 - 531 02 82;06 - 10 04 41 66;Anneke;10-08-1946;01-01-2013;jgdendunnen@kpnplanet.nl
Rik;H.L.;;Egberts;Kostverloren 26;1251 TP;Laren NH;;06 - 51 76 61 15;Anneke Adriaansz;03-05-1941;01-02-2018;egbertsarch@planet.nl
Peter;P.;van;Eijck;Steenakker 11;1261 CR;Blaricum;035 - 538 71 95;06 - 24 92 97 26;Hannie;09-03-1929;01-07-1994;peter@2miljoen.nl
Nico;N.;;Fiorentinos;Steffenshein West 28;1251 WB;Laren NH;035 - 531 11 89;;Ineke;19-09-1941;01-07-2008;nicofiorentinos@gmail.com
Ruud;R.C.M.;;Galesloot;Elzingapark 12;1252 AD;Laren NH;035 - 531 30 10;06 - 43 11 43 87;Alice;08-04-1947;01-02-2018;ruud.galesloot@gmail.com
Ernst;E.;van;Gelderen;Wildenborch 36;1082 KD;Amsterdam;020 - 789 39 68;06 - 29 02 39 62;Lies;18-10-1939;01-02-2000;ernstvangelderenbuitenveldert@gmail.com
Chris;C.;de;Haan;Winterkoning 105;3766 WC;Soest;035 - 601 42 72;;Pauline;13-04-1934;01-01-1992;cdehaan@kpnmail.nl
Bert;E.L.;;Harenberg;Naarderstraat 41;1251 AZ;Laren NH;035 - 531 26 37;06 - 53 35 27 36;Rose-Marie;18-08-1946;01-03-2018;bert@mediavision.nl
Jan;J.;;Hogenstijn;Eemnesserweg 70;1251 ND;Laren NH;035 - 531 56 64;;;01-04-1920;01-02-1990;hogenstijnj@gmail.com
Rombout;R.T.M.;van der;Hulst;Zevenend 50;1251 RP;Laren NH;;06 - 15 47 47 88;Teddy;06-10-1951;01-03-2019;r.vanderhulst@hm-productions.nl
Frans;F.;de;Jager;Biltseweg 29 A;3763 LC;Soest;;06 - 22 23 33 45;Netty Royé;12-03-1951;01-12-2018;fransdejagersoest@gmail.com
Gerard;G.M.;;Jochemsen;Ericaweg 13;1251 WJ;Laren NH;;06 - 43 64 04 89;Marlou Buisman;21-10-1952;01-11-2019;jochemseng@gmail.com
Evert;E.J.;de;Jong;Mendes Da Costalaan 21;1251 NN;Laren NH;035 - 531 28 71;06 - 13 90 37 15;Christa;23-07-1952;01-02-2015;evertdejong52@outlook.com
Anne;A.;de;Jong;Majellapark 21;1406 TS;Bussum;035 - 631 20 07;06 - 24 90 46 12;Marijke;22-12-1941;01-12-2016;annemarijkedejong@hotmail.com
Marten;M.;de;Jonge;Streefoordlaan 40;3755 BB;Eemnes;035 - 531 22 37;06 - 51 28 98 50;Joke;27-03-1944;01-03-1995;dejonge.m@kpnmail.nl
Luc;L.;;Jonkman;Brinklaan 31 C1;1404 EP;Bussum;035 - 622 40 13;06 - 10 91 60 41;Hannie;15-05-1942;01-02-2002;lucas.jonkman@gmail.com
Rico;R.;;Keijzer;P.C. Van Den Brinkweg 4;1251 PW;Laren NH;035 - 208 22 46;06 - 54 60 02 66;Ineke;03-06-1964;01-07-2017;rico.keijzer@raet.com
Cyrus;C.;;Kharas;Naarderweg 37;1261 BR;Blaricum;035 - 531 74 91;06 - 20 63 45 26;Punnika;04-09-1951;01-12-2018;cyrus@kharas.com
Paul;P.J.;;Kingma;Naarderstraat 60;1251 BE;Laren NH;035 - 531 98 76;;Engelien;28-01-1956;01-05-2004;kingma.pj@gmail.com
Rik;H.Th;;Kloos;Veerweg 5;1251 ZG;Laren NH;035 - 531 44 10;06 - 51 97 75 43;Puck;08-07-1952;01-05-2010;rik.kloos@hotmail.nl
Richard;R.A.;;Kok;Klein Laren 27;1251 LN;Laren NH;035 - 531 91 70;06 - 53 39 45 31;Charlotte;31-07-1939;01-12-2002;ra.kok@hotmail.nl
Aad;A.;;Kok;P.C. Van Den Brinkweg 11;1251 PV;Laren NH;035 - 887 23 76;06 - 41 14 70 49;Else;29-03-1954;01-08-2014;aad.kok@hotmail.com
Roel;R.H.;;Kraefft;Hasselaarlaan 31;3755 AV;Eemnes;035 - 538 91 48;06 - 51 14 93 21;Tiny;22-02-1931;01-11-2006;rh.kraefft@planet.nl
Frits;F.;;Kuiper;Pastoor Hendrikspark 47;1251 MB;Laren NH;035 - 538 83 65;06 - 20 97 69 36;Metie;19-11-1930;01-02-2004;kuiper.frits@kpnmail.nl
Jos;J.F.;;Lucassen;Naarderstraat 190;1272 NP;Huizen;035 - 526 72 30;;Madeleine;05-01-1948;01-12-2014;jflucassen@gmail.com
Michael;M.J.;;Nelck;Oudeweg 22;8077 SR;Hulshorst;034 - 122 00 22;06 - 49 00 22 90;Irma;24-06-1961;01-11-2002;nelck@ziggo.nl
Bob;R.A.;;Niehorster;Kon. Wilhelminalaan 1 / W306;1411 EL;Naarden;035 - 694 90 38;06 - 28 45 83 48;Els;10-06-1927;01-11-2001;bobniehorster@ziggo.nl
Aad;A.A.;den;Ouden;St. Janstraat 66;1251 LD;Laren NH;035 - 531 64 53;;Brigitte;10-07-1955;01-11-2013;aadenouden@metro-polis.nl
Thijs;M.;;Papelard;Noorderweg 10;1271 VM;Huizen;035 - 526 12 28;06 - 11 23 84 40;Claar;12-01-1940;01-02-2004;mpapelard@hotmail.com
Martin;M.W.J.P.;;Pompe;P/a Henri Dunantpark 12;1277 BP;Huizen;003 - 463 47 89;06 - 53 37 47 36;Yvette;18-11-1932;01-05-1994;mwjp.pompe@gmail.com
Martin;M.K.;;Ravenswaaij;Berlagelaan 55;1222 JP;Hilversum;035 - 693 65 79;06 - 13 77 65 37;;12-05-1956;01-10-2005;martin@otempo.nl
Cees;C.;van;Rijsdam;Ploeglaan 2-A11;3755 HT;Eemnes;035 - 531 12 60;06 - 50 52 74 08;;23-03-1940;01-08-2017;ceesvr@ziggo.nl
Ton;J.A.M.;;Samwel;Nieuwe Bussumerweg 118;1272 CL;Huizen;035 - 693 32 64;06 - 54 13 33 45;;29-07-1950;01-01-2016;tonsamwel1@gmail.com
Bernd;B.;;Sanson;Fransepad 29;1261 JD;Blaricum;035 - 531 20 82;06 - 14 47 43 67;Mieke;21-04-1945;01-10-2015;berndsanson@icloud.com
Jaap;J.H.;;Schakel;Majellapark 23;1406 TS;Bussum;035 - 691 70 82;;;23-03-1923;01-11-1998;j.schakel@planet.nl
Cor;C.J.M.;van de;Schoot;Kuijerpad 10;1261 HZ;Blaricum;035 - 531 23 63;06 - 50 20 14 74;Alette;18-04-1942;01-05-2017;cvds@dutch.nl
Huib;H.G.;;Schreurs;Boekweitakker 4;1261 DA;Blaricum;035 - 538 10 30;06 - 30 97 50 77;Marjan;16-10-1950;01-02-2018;h.g.schreurs@online.nl
Bob;B.A.;;Siemons;De Regentesse 79;1273 JZ;Huizen;035 - 531 03 87;06 - 55 33 83 35;Gré;02-03-1934;01-12-1995;bob.siemons@12move.nl
Siep;S.P.;;Speerstra;Koggewagen 36;1261 KC;Blaricum;035 - 526 66 45;06 - 36 33 15 68;Annemiek;30-12-1939;01-04-2008;s.speerstra@gmail.com
Fons;A.M.M.;van;Sprundel;Hasselaarlaan 29;3755 AY;Eemnes;035 - 538 28 29;;Fransje;14-10-1939;01-04-2018;fenfvans@ziggo.nl
Frans;F.E.J.;;Stormmesand;Neuhuijsweg 5;1251 LW;Laren NH;035 - 531 56 67;06 - 23 93 51 76;Tineke;11-07-1931;01-02-2020;fstormmesand@gmail.com
Theo;T.;;Tettelaar;Pastoor Hendrikspark 53A;1251 MC;Laren NH;035 - 622 88 93;06 - 54 69 70 70;Roos;24-10-1937;01-05-2017;theo.tettelaar@gmail.com
Paul;P.F.;;Tichelaar;Werkdroger1/02;1251 CM;Laren NH;035 - 533 73 48;;Annelies;10-08-1927;01-09-2017;aaa@bingo.com
Martin;M.R.V.;;Uitenbroek;Hoofdgracht 23;1411 LA;Naarden;035 - 694 24 66;06 - 30 28 06 62;Carla;06-12-1942;01-07-2018;m.uitenbroek@online.nl
Cor;C.P.;;Valk;Fazantenhof 131;3755 EG;Eemnes;035 - 538 94 90;;;20-07-1940;01-11-1996;cenevalk@planet.nl
Jaap;J.;;Veenstra;Oranjehof 41;3761 KD;Soest;035 - 603 29 63;06 - 46 39 31 74;Ellen;07-12-1938;01-02-1999;jjveenstra@planet.nl
Pieter;P.;;Visser;Majellapark 11;1406 TS;Bussum;035 - 693 10 28;06 - 51 11 90 35;Dicky;05-10-1937;01-12-1998;pvisser-bussum@ziggo.nl
Gerard;G.J.M.;;Vlak;Naarderstraat 81-30;1251 BG;Laren NH;035 - 887 23 67;;;28-09-1933;01-09-2013;gjmvlak@gmail.com
Koos;J.J.;de;Vos;Raadhuislaan 80A-16;3755 HD;Eemnes;035 - 888 47 79;06 - 53 11 60 65;;04-03-1933;01-02-2019;koos.devos@ziggo.nl
Jan;J.H.;van den;Wall Bake;P.C. Van Den Brinkweg 22;1251 PW;Laren NH;035 - 533 50 54;06 - 53 46 60 78;Mary;04-03-1939;01-11-2012;jh.vdwallbake@gmail.com
Ron;R.;;Willemse;Vierkante Bosje 23;3755 BE;Eemnes;035 - 531 42 88;06 - 21 23 07 41;;12-07-1947;01-02-1991;ron.willemse@kpnmail.nl
Gerard;G.J.F.;;Winkelhagen;Majellapark 19;1406 TS;Bussum;035 - 694 05 47;06 - 00 00 00 00;Frederique;07-06-1935;01-05-2019;gerard@winkelhagen.nl
Willem;W.A.;;Winter;St Janstraat 32;1251 LB;Laren NH;035 - 538 63 22;;Francine;04-12-1939;01-02-2008;willem.a.winter@gmail.com
Albert;A.;;Mullaart;Meentweg 22;1261 XT;Blaricum;035 - 531 19 81;06 - 53 75 02 05;Marijke;16-06-1948;15-10-2018;albert@mullaart.nl
Ad;;;Leidner;Henri Polakweg 8;1251 PH;Laren;035 - 531 01 78;06 - 39 20 09 39;Paula;07-03-1945;01-09-2017;ad.leidner@ziggo.nl
Eric;;;Schellekens;Gentiaanstraat 2;1402 CS;Bussum;035 - 691 90 13;06 - 21 40 76 54;Vera;03-01-1959;01-02-2012;eric.schellekens@live.nl
Arnold;;;Goedhart;Kerklaan 42;1251 JT;Laren;035 - 531 14 66;06 - 13 40 25 16;Lida;11-12-1941;01-11-2012;arnoldgoedhart@hotmail.nl
Douwe;d.j.;van;Linge;Wakkerendijk 38a;3755 DC;Eemnes;035 - 531 04 14;;Louise;24-05-1947;01-04-1982;douwevanlinge@gmail.com